ICET 2019 college code list download


ICET 2019 college code list download: The Integrated Common Entrance Test is an acronym of ICET. This exam is conducted for getting admission to higher education, such as M.C.A and M.B.A courses either full time or part-time. The entrance test is usually conducted at the part time, full time, evening or distance mode education.

ICET 2019 college code list

This exam is conducted by Kakatiya University, located in Warangal for the 5th time in support of Andra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education in Hyderabad. There are about 23 universities and colleges linked with them in the location of Andhra Pradesh.

See Also:

The ICET list of colleges are

1) Sri Padmavati Mahila Viswavidyalayam (Women’s University

2) Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University,

3) Yogi Vemana University,

4) Acharya Nagarjuna University,

5) Vikrama Simhapuri University,

6) Krishna University,

7) Sri Krishnadevaraya University,

8) Adikavi Nannaya University,

9) Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University,

10) Andhra University,

11) JNT University, Kakinada

12) Mahatma Gandhi University,

13) Dr. B.R Ambedkar Open University,

14) Dravidian University,

15) JNT University, Ananthapur,

16) JNT University, Hyderabad,

17) Kakatiya University,

18) Rayalaseema University,

19) Satavahana University),

20) Telangana University,

21) Palamur University,

22) Sri Venkateswara University,

23) Osmania University.

Admission procedure will be based on the guideline provided by the government of Andhra Pradesh.

Click here to download Complete college code list [pdf]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AP TS ICET 2016 application form, exam date, syllabus, pattern Frontier Theme